Adjunct Faculty

Herschel Baker, D.Min.
Christian Formation and Leadership
Email: herschellbaker@gmail.com

Odell Bryant, Ph.D. (abd)
Historical Theology
Biblical Hermeneutics
Email: odell.bryant@online.ptseminary.edu

Milton D. Carter, D.Min.
Christian Formation and Leadership
Phone: 423.478.7933
Email: mcarter@ptseminary.edu

Timothy Cranfill D.Min.
Pastoral Care & Counseling
Email: Timothy.Cranfill@online.ptseminary.edu

Kenneth R. Davis J.D.
Church & Law
Email: kdavis@ptseminary.edu

Paul Elbert, M.S., M.A.
Scripture, Science and Theological German
Phone: 706.694.2856
E-mail: pelbert@windstream.net

Fred Garmon, Ph.D.
Leadership Studies
Phone: 423.478.7071
E-mail: fredgarmon@yahoo.com

David Gibson, Ph. D.
Leadership Development
Email: david.gibson@online.ptseminary.edu

John Gordy, Th.M., Ph.D. (abd)
Preaching
Email: jim.gordy@online.ptseminary.edu

Susan Harper, D.Min.
Chaplaincy/Pastoral Care
Phone: 423.559.9337

Karen Holley, Th.M., Ph.D. (abd)
New Testament Greek
Email: kholley@ptseminary.edu

Patrick Jenson, M.D.
Counseling
Email: pjensen@ptseminary.edu

John Lombard, D.Min.
Preaching
Phone: 423.303-5089
E-mail: jlombard@leeuniversity.edu

L. Grant McClung, D. Miss.
World Mission and Evangelism
Phone: 423.478.7267
E-mail: gmeuro@earthlink.net

Jerry McNabb, D.Min
Chaplaincy Ministries
Phone: 423.478.7035
E-mail: jerrymcnabb@bellsouth.net

Robert Morehouse, Ph.D
Theology
Email: robert.morehouse@online.ptseminary.edu

Lucas Queen, D.Min.
Counseling
E-mail: lukequeen@gmail.com

Josh Rice, Ph.D.
New Testament
Email: josh.rice@online.ptseminary.edu

Tony Richie, D.Min., Ph.D.
Theology/Historical Theology
Email: tony.richie@online.ptseminary.edu

David Roebuck, Ph.D.
Church History
Phone: 423.614.8575
E-mail: droebuck@leeuniversity.edu

Steffen Schumacher, Ph.D. (abd)
Hebrew
Email: steffen.schumacher@online.ptseminary.edu

J. Randolph Turpin, D.Min.
Leadership
Phone: 423.478.7723
Email: randy.turpin@online.ptseminary.edu

R. Lamar Vest, D. Litt
Director of Center for Spiritual Leadership and Lifelong Learning
Distinguished Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 423.479.4984
Email: lvest@ptseminary.edu

John Vining, D.Min.
Counseling
Email: john.vining@online.ptseminary.edu

Richard Waldrop, D.Miss.
World Mission and Evangelism
Phone: 423.478.7210
E-mail: rwaldrop@ptseminary.edu

Hong Yang, D.Min., Ed.D.
Pastoral Counseling and Christian Education
Phone: 423.478.7971


x